AAU currently has 19 schools, with a full-time enrollment of 20,904 students, of whom 2,861 are postgraduates. Among the 1,727 staff, 673 are professors or associate professors. Among this group, over 800 work as PhD and master’s students’ supervisors. AAU has outstanding faculty, including one grant recipient of “The National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars,” four professors under the Anhui provincial plan “One Hundred Talents Program” and five “Wanjiang Scholars.” In addition, AAU employs 60 distinguished professors.

School of Agronomy School of Plant Protection
School of Horticulture School of Forestry & Landscape Architecture
School of Animal Science & Technology School of Tea & Food Science
School of Natural Sciences School of Life Sciences
School of Resources & Environment School of Engineering
School of Textile Engineering & Art School of Information & Computer Science
School of Economics & Management School of Humanities & Social Sciences
School of Foreign Languages Department of Physical Education
Division of Academic Research Library
School of Marxism  
Tel: +86-0551-65787060
zip code:230036
Address: 130 Changjiangxilu, Hefei, Anhui, P.R. China

©2016 Anhui Agriculture University. All Rights Reserved 皖ICP备05014183号