Department of Campus Security
Author:  Source:   Click:   Update Date:2017-07-03
The Department of Campus Security is composed of seven sections including the Office (the Monitoring Center and the Access Control Management Center), the National Defense Education Section, the National Defense Mobilization Section, the Political Security Section, the School Guard (Public Security Branch), the Fire Section, and the Household Register Section, and oversees matters concerning national defense education, national defense mobilization and internal security of the university.
Tel: +86-0551-65787060
zip code:230036
Address: 130 Changjiangxilu, Hefei, Anhui, P.R. China

©2016 Anhui Agriculture University. All Rights Reserved 皖ICP备05014183号